11/01/16   Ouachita County Added To The Growing Burn Ban List


Ouachita County has added its name to the counties that have issued burn bans. Ouachita County Judge Robbie McAdoo yesterday issued a residential burn ban for the county. So far 12 counties have issued burn bans.

They include Cleveland, Jefferson, Ashley, Chicot, Bradley, Hempstead, Howard, Johnson, Monroe, Faulkner, Ouachita and Pike County.

As of late yesterday afternoon, Dallas County was not under a burn ban. For more information, contact your county judge's office.